Village History
Parish Councillors
What's On Guide
Where to Stay
Minutes, Budget, etc.
Local Businesses
Useful Contacts
Useful Links
Readme & Guest Book

List of present Councillors.


                                                          Mr. Martin Ives.

Vice Chairman & Chittlehampton Village Hall Rep..

                                                          Mr. Trevor Kirby.

Umberleigh Village Hall Rep.

                                                          Mrs. Pat Shallcross.

Head of Planning

                                                          Mr. Howard Hooper.               


                                                          Mrs. Marian Edwards 

                                                          Mrs. Alison Davies.        

                                                          Mrs. Bobbie Rawle

                                                          Mrs. Sally Rowe

                                                          Mr. Paul Bradbury

                                                          Mr. Colin Timberlake

                                                          Mr. Ian Waldron

Parish Clerk.

                                                          Mrs. Rose Warren.

Contact Details.

                                                          Post Office Cottage,

                                                         The Square,



                                                          North Devon,

                                                          EX37 9QL.

                                                   Tel. 01769-540714

                                                   E-Mail: rose651@live.co.uk

District Councillor.

                                                           Cllr. Mr. Walter White.

County Councillor.

                                                          Cllr. Mr. Richard Edgell.